Hello TMM!

Introduce yourself to us or drop by for a quick hello.
AdventDestiny
Magician
Magician
Personal Title: Tokusatsu Mastermind!
Favorite Monster Type: Kaiju

Hello TMM!

Post by AdventDestiny »

Hello everyone, I just joined The Monster Multiverse today. I'm an amateur artist and writer, specializing in scifi and fantasy. I've also got future plans [more like aspirations] to become an independent filmmaker and conceptual/screenplay artist.

I joined up because I have quite a fondness for both monsters and monster girls, and I'm currently working on two original projects I hope to make into marketable franchises sometime in the future; American Tokusatsu, a multi-part scifi/fantasy series heavily inspired by the Japanese film genre of Tokusatsu [which includes series and films like Godzilla, Kamen Rider, Super Sentai, and Ultraman!], and Daughters of Pandora, an adult horror comedy series that focuses on monster girls and their interactions with humans.

I look forward to getting to know the people of this community, and hope that the concepts and stories I create will prove both interesting and entertaining to the residents of The Monster Multiverse!
“Monsters are tragic beings. They are born too tall, too strong, too heavy. They are not evil by choice. That is their tragedy.They do not attack people because they want to, but because of their size and strength, mankind has no other choice but to defend himself. After several stories such as this, people end up having a kind of affection for the monsters. They end up caring about them.”

Ishirō Honda, director of the original Godzilla film
Hood
Emperor
Emperor
Personal Title: Succubi Pimp
Favorite Monster Type: Succubi,Slimes,Centaurs,Lamias

Re: Hello TMM!

Post by Hood »

Welcome fellow monster girl lover! Enjoy your stay and have fun. Daughters of Pandora... I´ve never heard of that franchise before, thanks for the info, man.
There are those who would scorn good-natured people. Even if God himself will