Lamia

"Succubus of the Desert"

A place where people can create and share their own monsters and world settings.
Tsar CUBE
World
World
Official Title: God of TMM
Personal Title: Resident Angry Scientist
Favorite Monster Type: Succubi

Lamia

Post by Tsar CUBE »

Lamia Profile 1.jpg
Lamia Profile 2.jpg
So... I realise that my English may have holes in it, so if anyone sees any typos, spelling errors or grammar mistakes then please tell me! :^^:

Also, if you think something can be worded better then do mention it, as I am still new to this. :^^;:

More of these to come, now that I finally perfected the borders... will probably even make a section just for them here in the custom profiles, so i can fit my whole world in there. :nerd:

(Before anyone asks, I made everything in the above two images myself) :hero:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
JimmyRuss
Magician
Magician
Personal Title: King of Scylla
Favorite Monster Type: Sabriel the Scylla

Re: Lamia

Post by JimmyRuss »

Although I do enjoy the idea of lamias in giant stretches of chocolate cake, I think you've mistaken 'desert' for 'dessert'.
Tsar CUBE
World
World

Post by Tsar CUBE »

JimmyRuss wrote:Image

Although I do enjoy the idea of lamias in giant stretches of chocolate cake, I think you've mistaken 'desert' for 'dessert'.
:wall:

Thanks for pointing it out, I was stupid to not check it :^^;:
Kurosawa
Magician
Magician
Personal Title: None
Favorite Monster Type: Werewolf

Post by Kurosawa »

Putting aside the thing about dessert and desert, the text is a bit...long. try to make some sentences a bit shorter and sum actions up some more.
I mean, this is supposed to be a general description of the lamia and not a detailed report on her behaviour or something, right ?