Making a new setting

Room for one more?

A place where people can create and share their own monsters and world settings.
Katsoro
High Priestess
High Priestess
Personal Title: Baby Monkey
Favorite Monster Type: Orc,Nightmare,KitsunHolstaurus

Making a new setting

Post by Katsoro »

So I've spent the last 9? years daydreaming and come up with my own monster girl setting (the one from battle mage).

It has monster girls/boys, steam punk cat girls, it's own mythology, gods (self per-calmed), dinosaurs and a new form of magic like stuff. I've been debating for some time weather to start, you know sharing it or not seeing as I have a full time job hens limited spare time and a far amount of it is biased of the Monster Girl Encyclopedia.

So my question. Is it worth starting a new setting that will take ages to post and and has no sex images to look at (I'm not an artist Q.Q) or should I just cry "LLLLLEEEEEERRRROOOOOYYYYY JENKINS!!!!" and go for it?
"The smiles and laughter of his readers are the greatest rewords of a writer."__Me

So go read Battle Mage and comment on it Q.Q
Drazzimyr
Emperor
Emperor
Personal Title: The inactive

Re: Making a new setting

Post by Drazzimyr »

Just Leeroy Jenkins' it. Honestly, activity is nice in this section regardless of smutty art or not.
Feathers
Temperance
Temperance
Personal Title: Harpy King
Favorite Monster Type: Half Bird/Half Woman

Post by Feathers »

To be honest I don't like profiles packed with smut, so that doesn't bother me at all. I already like Battle Mages so I'm bound to read more of your work.

Heh Leeroy, he sure came a long way. I remember when I met his guild in the arena (Pals 4 Life), they completely and utterly destroyed my team. :mrgreen:
Blake81
Sun
Sun
Official Title: TMM's Resident Hacker
Personal Title: Scribe Blake Arc-Garian
Favorite Monster Type: Tsundere Anubis MOE!

Post by Blake81 »