Blackninja First steps Chapter (4) part 1

My fan fic

Post and read continuous or multichapter stories and fiction involving monsters or other creatures from fantasy.
Katsoro
High Priestess
High Priestess
Personal Title: Baby Monkey
Favorite Monster Type: Orc,Nightmare,KitsunHolstaurus

Blackninja First steps Chapter (4) part 1

Post by Katsoro »

warning adult ONLY contains human death (maybe some monster girls but I don't plan on it) some mild language, sexual themes, mild/high violence, human monster girl relationships, and some vary sad sens.

This is my first try at writing hopw you like it. Advice is welcome but I'm kind of lazy and don't like editing so if I don't take it, it's nothing personal or anything. The setting is mostly the MG Encyclopedia world with some content from my own custom MG would as wall as some Custom Profiles.
Custom Profiles used: Werecoyote.

Chapter (1) The biter hand of fate (edited by Tsar CUBE)
Spoiler: show
Men give their lives for all kinds of shit.....money, lust, fame, land, revenge, some random chick they just met or maybe for love....but there are some who wont give it up... not without one hell of a fight first. -some random dude in a tavern

It was February seventh of the two hundred and ninety seventh year of the new demon lord Lilith's reign. An extremely overcast and dreary day in the new Germania Plains.

It was on this day that nineteen year old Katsoro's world got turned on its head. Katsoro was about four foot eight inches tall, his hair was black with green highlights and was vary unkempt and dirty, he had lightly tanned skin and his eyes were light brown with a slight glint to them. He was wearing a simple black wool tunic, that had been cut down so it only reached his waist and black wool pants with a lather belt around his waist.